Tuesday Slice

Tests

Whenever I hear i’m going to have a test, it depends what test it is. If it’s a science test, those tests are easy to prepare for because my science teacher makes preparing for them easy. If it’s a math test, I get worried because you can only prepare yourself so much for math. You can study the concept do, practice problems, but on the test all that matters is that you don’t make a mistake in your work. A history test is in the middle. It’s easy to prepare for but I have to make sure that I don’t forget who’s who and the important dates. I rarely get English tests, there’s not really much to study for there!

One thought on “Tuesday Slice

  1. I really agree math you really have to under stand the concept. You really have to try not to make a mistake or you get the answer wrong. I really agree with what you said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *