March 10th

Now my last post March 9th said that it was posted on march tenth. No I didn’t fail the challenge, it’s just that the Edublogs time is a little weird. I posted it at 9:00 last night, so I guess it counted as March 10th. As of 1:59 pm when i’m writing this it says that I posted that post 17 hours ago, so their’s the proof that I did post it on March 9th! Now onto the slice!

My first day of Pre-k

My mom walked into the classroom, all my classmates turned and looked at me. It was lunchtime, and it was already about 1/4-2/4’s into the school year. I sat down and ate some chicken nuggets (the worst I ever tasted in my life) and I had no idea what to do. I turned around, and my mom was gone. I was worried but my mom had already explained school to me so I went through the day. After lunch it was drawing time. I had no idea what to do, so I took an orange crayon, and scribbled on the paper. Next it was playtime, so I played with my newfound friends outside. We went down the slide and we ran around like your average crazy Pre-k kid. Then it was nap time. I slept until my mom came and picked me up. I survived! Also this is how I used to draw people:https://docs.google.com/a/locker.lcps.org/drawings/d/1CNXfP2_LVPPijxiaLXpyKnKBh5Vdwe75i8Hv7ujDN88/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *